With regional wrestling tournaments underway this weekend, Tim Yount of the On The Mat has released his Class 4A individual rankings for week ten.  We list the top four in each class but Tim often goes 15-20 deep in each weight division.  To see the entire list of rankings, subscribe to his email by contacting him at [email protected].


1.    Brendon Garcia, Pueblo County
2.    Patrick Allis, Discovery Canyon
3.    Tanner Hunt, Lewis Palmer
4.    Zeon Ortega, Canon City


1.    Jace Trujillo, Pueblo East
2.    Josiah Nava, Pueblo County
3.    Will Vombaur, Windsor
4.    Josh Nira, Greeley Central


1.    Dominic Serrano, Windsor
2.    Nathan Bonham, Pueblo County
3.    Andrew Lucero, Pueblo East
4.    JW Ruona, Canon City


1.    Andrew Alirez, Greeley Central
2.    Jason Hanenberg, Air Academy
3.    Jax Garoutte, Pueblo County
4.    Riley Prough, Glenwood Springs


1.    Grant Willits, Pueblo County
2.    Zeke Alirez, Greeley Central
3.    Aaden Valdez, Pueblo East
4.    Jeremy Ashton, Mead


1.    Chris Sandoval, Windsor
2.    Riley Garner-Orr, Grand Junction Central
3.    Tony Ulaszek, Greeley Central
4.    Justin Davis, Pueblo County


1.    Tommy Stager, Niwot
2.    Erik Contreras, Mountain View
3.    Steve Mattorano, Cheyenne Mountain
4.    Christopher Fasano, Pueblo County


1.    Hunter Willits, Pueblo County
2.    Nathan Morris, Longmont
3.    Luke White, Cheyenne Mountain
4.    Caleb Mendez, Mead


1.    Pete Isais, Pine Creek
2.    Drake Engelking, Longmont
3.    Zac Baker, Cheyenne Mountain
4.    Isaac Maestas, Palisade


1.    Garrett Niel, Pine Creek
2.    EJ Barrera, Grand Junction Central
3.    Andrue Rojas, Greeley Central
4.    Jayson Davis, Pueblo County


1.    Myles Wilson, Glenwood Springs
2.    Zach Garrard, Cheyenne Mountain
3.    Terrance Williams, Palisade
4.    Dante Garcia, Pueblo County


1.    Derric Cruz, Mesa Ridge
2.    Oliver Neumann, Cheyenne Mountain
3.    Hunter Mooring, Pueblo West
4.    Donovan Rincon, Pueblo County


1.    Weston Hunt, Pueblo West
2.    Nate Pastorello, Discovery Canyon
3.    Dominick Fini, Mesa Ridge
4.    Deonte Bridges, Cheyenne Mountain


1.    Sam Distel, Montrose
2.    Victor Bravo, Windsor
3.    Andy Garcia, Pueblo East
4.    Michael True, Mesa Ridge