Eleven football coaches joined Kevin Shaffer on Week 8 of the Scoreboard Show to talk about their big wins and their outlook moving forward.

Akron: Jerome Weers (0:00)
Berthoud: Cory Ticnor (2:21)
Dakota Ridge: Ron Woitaleciwz (6:24)
Denver East: Stephen Ruempolhamer (9:42)
Hanover: Luke Deceker (13:01)
La Junta: Drew Sisson (16:24)
Legend: Monte Thelen (19:45)
Limon: Mike O’Dwyer (22:53)
McClave: Jeremy Mallard (26:24)
Pagosa Springs: Nathan Morales (29:20)
Stratton: Jesse McConnell (31:52)